Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Seward, AK 99664Rural: RemoteUNITID 102711

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 37%Specialty: Precision Production 22%Specialty: Engineering Technology 14%
Undergraduates
107
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.6k
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
92%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
75th pct.
Programs offered
11
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
105
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 24%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
142
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12k
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 38%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
206
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%

ABC Adult School

Cerritos, CA

Public <2-year
Undergrads
173
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.5k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 31%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
115
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.7k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.