Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Charter College

Anchorage, AK 99508City: LargeUNITID 102845

Private for-profit 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Health Professions 60%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 18%
Undergraduates
2,157
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$34.9k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
25%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35.5k
Median debt
$14.2k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
5th pct.
Programs offered
30
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Smith Chason College

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,447
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.4k
Grad rate
72%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
3,192
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.9k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
3,421
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.4k
Grad rate
64%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,202
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$31.7k
Grad rate
89%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,222
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$30.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.