Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Tucson

Tucson, AZ 85716City: LargeUNITID 103741

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
203
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17k
Graduation rate
83%
Retention rate
79%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$25.1k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
20th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
218
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.2k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.4k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
186
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.5k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Career Academy of Beauty

Garden Grove, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.8k
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.