Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Roberto-Venn School of Luthiery

Phoenix, AZ 85007City: LargeUNITID 105677

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%
Undergraduates
21
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.7k
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
18th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.5k
Grad rate
93%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 74%
  • Specialty: Engineering 15%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
307
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.5k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%

Chicago Professional Center

Prospect Heights, IL

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%

Mobile Technical Training

South Hackensack, NJ

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
31
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.6k
Grad rate
88%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.