Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Arkansas Community College Rich Mountain

Mena, AR 71953Town: RemoteUNITID 107743

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 29%Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%Specialty: Precision Production 13%
Undergraduates
503
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.8k
Graduation rate
55%
Retention rate
63%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30k
Median debt
$6.5k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
89th pct.
Programs offered
27
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
425
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
362
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
608
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Ozarka College

Melbourne, AR

Public 2-year
Undergrads
575
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 47%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
502
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 25%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 23%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.