Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cerritos College

Norwalk, CA 90650Suburb: LargeUNITID 111887

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 36%Specialty: Business 28%
Undergraduates
18,870
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.4k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.2k
Median debt
$8.4k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
120
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Santa Monica College

Santa Monica, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
21.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.8k
Grad rate
36%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 11%

Santa Ana College

Santa Ana, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
22.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.1k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%

College of the Canyons

Santa Clarita, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
15.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.7k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%

Cypress College

Cypress, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
13.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
16.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.