Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Southern California University of Health Sciences

Whittier, CA 90604Suburb: LargeUNITID 117672

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
158
Graduate students
1,279
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$45.8k
Graduation rate
50%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$70.6k
Median debt
$11.4k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
22th pct.
Programs offered
17
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
190
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$46.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Midwives College of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
234
Admit rate
86%
Net price
$37.3k
Grad rate
40%
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
209
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$48.3k
Grad rate
77%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Bellin College

Green Bay, WI

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
372
Admit rate
97%
Net price
$37.4k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.