Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Mission College

Santa Clara, CA 95054City: MidsizeUNITID 118930

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 35%Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 11%
Undergraduates
5,784
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.1k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
73%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50.9k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
78
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Las Positas College

Livermore, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,299
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,808
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.2k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,956
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%

Allan Hancock College

Santa Maria, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
8,052
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
26%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 52%

Cuyamaca College

El Cajon, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,177
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Norco College

Norco, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
8,779
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.