Skip to content
CampusAtlas

North-West College-West Covina

West Covina, CA 91790Suburb: LargeUNITID 120078

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
653
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$30.3k
Graduation rate
68%
Retention rate
76%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.5k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
12th pct.
Programs offered
10
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
516
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.7k
Grad rate
47%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
513
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.9k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
717
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.1k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
456
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.6k
Grad rate
69%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 77%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 23%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
652
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.5k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
403
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.9k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.