Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Riverside City College

Riverside, CA 92506City: LargeUNITID 121901

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 17%Specialty: Health Professions 13%Specialty: Business 12%
Undergraduates
18,346
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.4k
Graduation rate
37%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.1k
Median debt
$8k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
83th pct.
Programs offered
119
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
17.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
33%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%

Diablo Valley College

Pleasant Hill, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
15.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.3k
Grad rate
49%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
19.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
15.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.3k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%

Salt Lake Community College

Salt Lake City, UT

Public 2-year
Undergrads
18.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%

Orange Coast College

Costa Mesa, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
16.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.2k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.