Skip to content
CampusAtlas

San Joaquin Delta College

Stockton, CA 95207City: LargeUNITID 122658

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalHispanic-servingAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 34%Specialty: Business 13%Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 11%
Undergraduates
15,781
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.4k
Graduation rate
35%
Retention rate
68%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.2k
Median debt
$7.5k
Student : faculty
45:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
123
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
14.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.4k
Grad rate
28%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%

Saddleback College

Mission Viejo, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
17.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.2k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 52%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
15.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
31%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
21.5k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.6k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
57%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Business 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.