Skip to content
CampusAtlas

UEI College-Huntington Park

Huntington Park, CA 90255Suburb: LargeUNITID 124681

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 51%Specialty: Construction Trades 26%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%
Undergraduates
1,079
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$29.1k
Graduation rate
70%
Retention rate
80%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.1k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
7th pct.
Programs offered
11
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,217
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.7k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 46%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 30%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 24%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
868
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 39%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,373
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 39%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 28%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 28%

UEI College-Garden Grove

Garden Grove, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,073
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 30%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,009
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.3k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 33%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
978
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.4k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 26%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.