Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Colorado Technical University-Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO 80907City: LargeUNITID 126827

Private for-profit 4-yearDoctoral/Professional UniversitiesSpecialty: Business 64%Specialty: Health Professions 17%Specialty: Computer Science 10%
Undergraduates
28,086
Graduate students
3,584
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.7k
Graduation rate
19%
Retention rate
51%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.2k
Median debt
$29.8k
Student : faculty
31:1
Value score*
41th pct.
Programs offered
42
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Doctoral/Professional Universities
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
86k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.5k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Business 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
7,111
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.2k
Grad rate
9%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 65%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 18%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
9,376
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.8k
Grad rate
14%
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 69%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 28%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
20.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
11%
  • Specialty: Business 50%
  • Specialty: Education 12%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
22.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
34%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 53%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 33%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
40.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
57%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.