Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lincoln Technical Institute-East Windsor

East Windsor, CT 06088Suburb: LargeUNITID 129181

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 37%Specialty: Precision Production 21%Specialty: Construction Trades 19%
Undergraduates
1,008
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27k
Graduation rate
62%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.7k
Median debt
$11.3k
Student : faculty
27:1
Value score*
18th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,080
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 41%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,785
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.3k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 48%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 29%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 22%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
875
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 48%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%

UEI College-Garden Grove

Garden Grove, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,073
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 30%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,045
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.4k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 29%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
771
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 43%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 29%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.