Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Wesley Theological Seminary

Washington, DC 20016City: LargeUNITID 131973

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsUnited MethodistSpecial focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
374
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Entirely graduate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
United Methodist
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Baptist
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Law Schools
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Presbyterian Church (USA)
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • HBCU
  • Online only
  • Interdenominational

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.