Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Concorde Career Institute-Tampa

Tampa, FL 33607City: LargeUNITID 133863

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
158
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
96%
Average net price
$26.1k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.3k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
24:1
Value score*
17th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
195
Admit rate
95%
Net price
$26.6k
Grad rate
69%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
225
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$24.9k
Grad rate
47%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

ATA College

Tulsa, OK

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
193
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
194
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$25.3k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
108
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$27.7k
Grad rate
67%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
169
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.