Skip to content
CampusAtlas

AdventHealth University

Orlando, FL 32803City: LargeUNITID 133872

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsHispanic-servingSeventh Day AdventistsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 95%
Undergraduates
1,361
Graduate students
454
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$30.1k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$72.3k
Median debt
$24.6k
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
46th pct.
Programs offered
26
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Seventh Day Adventists
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
765
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.8k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 74%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,810
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$29.1k
Grad rate
54%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
607
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.1k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Biology 38%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,304
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • American Evangelical Lutheran Church
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%

St. Thomas University

Miami Gardens, FL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,214
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$26.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
315
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.8k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 70%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.