Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cortiva Institute

St. Petersburg, FL 33713City: LargeUNITID 134574

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 72%Specialty: Health Professions 28%
Undergraduates
95
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$25.2k
Graduation rate
79%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29.2k
Median debt
$7.5k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
9th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
92
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.9k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
106
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.1k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
104
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.7k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.9k
Grad rate
78%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
125
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.2k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.