Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Orange Technical College

Orlando, FL 32801City: LargeUNITID 136303

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 94%
Undergraduates
166
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.5k
Graduation rate
79%
Retention rate
20%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.6k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
2:1
Value score*
68th pct.
Programs offered
35
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 57%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 18%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
130
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
98%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 17%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
89
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
150
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
168
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Transportation 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.