Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Santa Fe College

Gainesville, FL 32606Suburb: MidsizeUNITID 137096

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 64%Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Undergraduates
11,122
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.1k
Graduation rate
53%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$41.6k
Median debt
$11.3k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
72th pct.
Programs offered
59
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Midsize (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,916
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.7k
Grad rate
21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 37%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.8k
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 64%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,560
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Business 10%

Polk State College

Winter Haven, FL

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,180
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.4k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.2k
Grad rate
39%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
22k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.