Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Valencia College

Orlando, FL 32811City: LargeUNITID 138187

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 38%Specialty: Business 33%Specialty: Computer Science 10%
Undergraduates
39,486
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12k
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.6k
Median debt
$9.3k
Student : faculty
27:1
Value score*
66th pct.
Programs offered
78
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Lone Star College System

The Woodlands, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
45.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 51%
  • Specialty: Business 14%

Broward College

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Public 4-year
Undergrads
24.9k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
39%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
26.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 23%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
23k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
22k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
41%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
46.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.5k
Grad rate
46%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.