Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Florida Panhandle Technical College

Chipley, FL 32428Rural: RemoteUNITID 138284

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 40%Specialty: Health Professions 34%
Undergraduates
157
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.3k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
51%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32.3k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
98th pct.
Programs offered
23
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
129
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
12%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 28%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
278
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.5k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 63%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 17%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
89
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.1k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 48%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 16%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 15%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.6k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 63%
  • Specialty: Transportation 35%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
72
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.2k
Grad rate
83%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 11%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
314
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
95%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.