Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls

Twin Falls, ID 83301City: SmallUNITID 142407

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
88
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.5k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
44%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$26.2k
Median debt
$9.4k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
9th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
93
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
78
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.3k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Coba Academy

Anaheim, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
109
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.2k
Grad rate
76%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
98
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
87%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.9k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.