Skip to content
CampusAtlas

G Skin & Beauty Institute

Schaumburg, IL 60195City: SmallUNITID 145406

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
490
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$21.8k
Graduation rate
64%
Retention rate
83%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$29k
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
15th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
453
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.4k
Grad rate
80%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
290
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.8k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
337
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.2k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.