Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Morton College

Cicero, IL 60804Suburb: LargeUNITID 147411

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 38%Specialty: Health Professions 19%Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 15%
Undergraduates
2,640
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.2k
Graduation rate
31%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.4k
Median debt
$8k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
94th pct.
Programs offered
38
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Prairie State College

Chicago Heights, IL

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,443
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.7k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,138
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.6k
Grad rate
34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,354
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,760
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,487
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 10%

Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor, MI

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,105
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.7k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%
  • Specialty: Business 15%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.