Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN 46808City: LargeUNITID 152336

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Medium ProgramsRoman CatholicSpecialty: Health Professions 64%
Undergraduates
1,567
Graduate students
196
Admit rate
96%
Average net price
$18.2k
Graduation rate
55%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$55.4k
Median debt
$26k
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
60th pct.
Programs offered
85
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Medium Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Roman Catholic
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
939
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$18k
Grad rate
56%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,473
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$19.8k
Grad rate
61%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Women's college
  • Roman Catholic
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
740
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$16.7k
Grad rate
47%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 90%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,037
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.9k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 77%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,494
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
28%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 83%

Cox College

Springfield, MO

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
540
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.