Skip to content
CampusAtlas

PCI Academy-Ames

Ames, IA 50010City: SmallUNITID 154208

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 97%
Undergraduates
176
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.5k
Graduation rate
77%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.3k
Median debt
$5.8k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
22th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
165
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
157
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
205
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.5k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
197
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.4k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 97%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.