Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Laboure College of Healthcare

Milton, MA 02186Suburb: LargeUNITID 165264

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
525
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
50%
Average net price
$36.9k
Graduation rate
100%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$62.2k
Median debt
$25.3k
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
27th pct.
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
481
Admit rate
53%
Net price
$29.9k
Grad rate
68%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Biology 12%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,280
Admit rate
41%
Net price
$42.5k
Grad rate
69%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
805
Admit rate
47%
Net price
$41k
Grad rate
58%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Seventh Day Adventists
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,105
Admit rate
63%
Net price
$41.8k
Grad rate
53%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Business 17%

Moravian University

Bethlehem, PA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,949
Admit rate
54%
Net price
$30.7k
Grad rate
72%
  • Moravian Church
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.