- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
New England Law-Boston
Boston, MA 02116City: LargeUNITID 167215
Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Law SchoolsSpecial focus: Law Schools
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
1,131
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Graduate degree
- Sector
- Private nonprofit 4-year
- Region
- Northeast · New England
- Setting
- City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
- Carnegie
- Special Focus Four-Year: Law Schools
- Size & setting
- Exclusively graduate/professional
- Predominant degree
- Entirely graduate-degree granting
- Religious affiliation
- None reported
- Main campus
- Yes
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Similar schools
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Boston Graduate School of Psychoanalysis Inc
Brookline, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
Conway School of Landscape Design
Northampton, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Special Focus Institutions
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
South Hamilton, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
New England College of Optometry
Boston, MA
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
- Specialty: Health Professions 100%
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
New Brunswick, NJ
- Undergrads
- Not reported
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- Not reported
- Grad rate
- Not reported
- Reformed Church in America
- Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.