Skip to content
CampusAtlas

North Shore Community College

Danvers, MA 01923Suburb: LargeUNITID 167312

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Health Professions 34%Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
Undergraduates
4,393
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9k
Graduation rate
18%
Retention rate
61%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.4k
Median debt
$9k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
83th pct.
Programs offered
60
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,456
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,755
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.4k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 30%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,235
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,055
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.9k
Grad rate
23%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,148
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,837
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.2k
Grad rate
17%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.