Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Glen Oaks Community College

Centreville, MI 49032Rural: DistantUNITID 169974

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 38%Specialty: Health Professions 22%Specialty: Business 20%
Undergraduates
600
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$8.9k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.5k
Median debt
$10.8k
Student : faculty
24:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
761
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 38%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
810
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.6k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%

Belmont College

St Clairsville, OH

Public 2-year
Undergrads
600
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
579
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 29%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
399
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 42%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
651
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.