Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Walsh College

Troy, MI 48083City: SmallUNITID 172608

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Business & Management SchoolsSpecial focus: Business & Management SchoolsSpecialty: Business 81%Specialty: Computer Science 18%
Undergraduates
445
Graduate students
460
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$72.1k
Median debt
$16.2k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
24
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Monmouth College

Monmouth, IL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
702
Admit rate
91%
Net price
$17.1k
Grad rate
65%
  • Presbyterian Church (USA)
  • Specialty: Business 33%
  • Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 12%

Oakland City University

Oakland City, IN

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
499
Admit rate
83%
Net price
$15.2k
Grad rate
66%
  • General Baptist
  • Specialty: Business 40%
  • Specialty: Education 24%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
760
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$20.1k
Grad rate
41%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 26%
  • Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 16%

Aquinas College

Grand Rapids, MI

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,083
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$16.6k
Grad rate
65%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 27%
  • Specialty: Parks, Recreation & Fitness 10%

Golden Gate University

San Francisco, CA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
259
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Business 55%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 30%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
922
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$15k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Business 44%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 22%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.