Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Minnesota-Morris

Morris, MN 56267Town: RemoteUNITID 174251

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Arts & Sciences FocusNative American-servingSpecialty: Psychology 17%Specialty: Biology 13%
Undergraduates
936
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
75%
Average net price
$8.8k
Graduation rate
63%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$50.9k
Median debt
$19k
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
87th pct.
Programs offered
36
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Arts & Sciences Focus
Size & setting
Four-year, small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,589
Admit rate
67%
Net price
$8.1k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Psychology 21%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
  • Specialty: Math & Statistics 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,263
Admit rate
86%
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 22%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Psychology 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,513
Admit rate
84%
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Biology 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,170
Admit rate
84%
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%
  • Specialty: Education 10%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.