Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Minnesota State College Southeast

Winona, MN 55987Town: DistantUNITID 175263

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Engineering Technology 25%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
1,388
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.1k
Graduation rate
47%
Retention rate
63%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$43.6k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
53th pct.
Programs offered
60
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,115
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.6k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 21%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,028
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 31%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,812
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,123
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.2k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 17%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,533
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.7k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,684
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17k
Grad rate
66%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.