Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fosters Cosmetology College

Ripley, MS 38663Rural: RemoteUNITID 175698

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
23
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$18.3k
Graduation rate
91%
Retention rate
85%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
21
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.7k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
20
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.5k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
27
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
92%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.