Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Great Falls College Montana State University

Great Falls, MT 59405City: SmallUNITID 180249

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 37%Specialty: Precision Production 25%Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
Undergraduates
894
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.5k
Graduation rate
34%
Retention rate
56%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
60th pct.
Programs offered
26
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Otero College

La Junta, CO

Public 2-year
Undergrads
619
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 29%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
875
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.7k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 87%
  • Specialty: Law & Legal Studies 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,193
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.2k
Grad rate
37%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 17%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
786
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 17%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
493
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.5k
Grad rate
29%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
585
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
  • Specialty: Business 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.