Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Laconia

Laconia, NH 03246Town: DistantUNITID 182704

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
92
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.4k
Graduation rate
64%
Retention rate
77%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$33.5k
Median debt
$7.9k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
58th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.5k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
143
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.7k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
59
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.9k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
57
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.7k
Grad rate
97%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.