Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Berkeley College-Woodland Park

Woodland Park, NJ 07424Suburb: LargeUNITID 183789

Private for-profit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small ProgramsSpecialty: Health Professions 50%Specialty: Business 23%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
Undergraduates
1,778
Graduate students
89
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.1k
Graduation rate
44%
Retention rate
55%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.3k
Median debt
$23.3k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
21th pct.
Programs offered
31
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,203
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.1k
Grad rate
75%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,171
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.9k
Grad rate
43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 60%
  • Specialty: Business 38%

Sullivan University

Louisville, KY

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,026
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,207
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.9k
Grad rate
36%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,465
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.