Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Adult and Continuing Education-BCTS

Hackensack, NJ 07601Suburb: LargeUNITID 183983

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Construction Trades 62%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
106
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.6k
Graduation rate
91%
Retention rate
42%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$49.7k
Median debt
$3.6k
Student : faculty
29:1
Value score*
81th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public <2-year
Undergrads
88
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.4k
Grad rate
99%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 55%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 29%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 16%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
105
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 24%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.5k
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 32%
  • Specialty: Transportation 32%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 21%

Erie 1 BOCES

West Seneca, NY

Public <2-year
Undergrads
383
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
96%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 26%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 20%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
84
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.