Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Eastwick College-Nutley

Nutley, NJ 07110Suburb: LargeUNITID 185721

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 69%Specialty: Engineering Technology 17%
Undergraduates
618
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$17.2k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$42.8k
Median debt
$11.8k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
48th pct.
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
402
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.3k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
642
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 13%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
484
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.8k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 73%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 27%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
335
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
64%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 66%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 24%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
845
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.4k
Grad rate
76%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.