Skip to content
CampusAtlas

P B Cosmetology Education Center

Gloucester, NJ 08030Suburb: LargeUNITID 185970

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
120
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.2k
Graduation rate
86%
Retention rate
94%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$26.8k
Median debt
$7.7k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
26th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
103
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.6k
Grad rate
44%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.3k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
87
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.9k
Grad rate
67%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.