Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rabbinical College of America

Morristown, NJ 07960Suburb: LargeUNITID 186186

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsMen's collegeSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 77%Specialty: Theology & Ministry 23%
Undergraduates
181
Graduate students
13
Admit rate
95%
Average net price
$15.6k
Graduation rate
22%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
42th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
131
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$16.5k
Grad rate
33%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Mechon L'hoyroa

Monsey, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
122
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
159
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
23%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
130
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.