Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz

Brooklyn, NY 11213City: LargeUNITID 189857

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsMen's collegeSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
863
Graduate students
123
Admit rate
87%
Average net price
$21.4k
Graduation rate
5%
Retention rate
79%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
31:1
Value score*
25th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
679
Admit rate
89%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Congregation YMH

Brooklyn, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Jewish
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.