Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cochran School of Nursing

Yonkers, NY 10701Suburb: LargeUNITID 190071

Private nonprofit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
117
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$99.5k
Median debt
$19.6k
Student : faculty
3:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
100
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
174
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
66
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
123
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
129
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.