Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Finger Lakes Community College

Canandaigua, NY 14424Rural: FringeUNITID 191199

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 15%Specialty: Business 12%Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
Undergraduates
2,980
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.9k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
53%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.1k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
57th pct.
Programs offered
60
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, medium
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,841
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.7k
Grad rate
20%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,834
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.3k
Grad rate
29%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%

Roxbury Community College

Roxbury Crossing, MA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,977
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
28%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
4,148
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.2k
Grad rate
30%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
5,675
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.1k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 16%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.