Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rabbinical College Beth Shraga

Monsey, NY 10952Suburb: LargeUNITID 194693

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other FieldsMen's collegeSpecial focus: Other FieldsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
52
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
92%
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
50%
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
85%
Net price
$16.6k
Grad rate
36%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
73
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
89%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
100
Admit rate
100%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Men's college
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
156
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Mechon L'hoyroa

Monsey, NY

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
122
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.