Skip to content
CampusAtlas

SUNY College of Technology at Canton

Canton, NY 13617Town: RemoteUNITID 196015

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Health Professions 24%Specialty: Computer Science 12%Specialty: Business 10%
Undergraduates
2,741
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
92%
Average net price
$15.3k
Graduation rate
38%
Retention rate
69%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$47.9k
Median debt
$20k
Student : faculty
18:1
Value score*
62th pct.
Programs offered
59
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,843
Admit rate
89%
Net price
$17.2k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 13%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,291
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
  • Specialty: Psychology 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,752
Admit rate
87%
Net price
$14.3k
Grad rate
55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 19%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 12%

SUNY Morrisville

Morrisville, NY

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,923
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$15.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 20%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,930
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
  • Specialty: Psychology 12%

Quincy College

Quincy, MA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,300
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.1k
Grad rate
15%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 26%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.