Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Pamlico Community College

Grantsboro, NC 28529Rural: DistantUNITID 199263

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 59%
Undergraduates
165
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$1.3k
Graduation rate
54%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
4:1
Value score*
99th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Distant (rural territory more than 5 miles but up to 25 miles from an urbanized area or more than 2.5 and up to 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
173
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.7k
Grad rate
90%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 23%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
120
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.2k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 46%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 25%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
416
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.7k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 49%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 34%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
47
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.5k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Languages & Linguistics 11%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%

Ozarka College

Melbourne, AR

Public 2-year
Undergrads
575
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 47%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.