Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Carolina Christian College

Winston Salem, NC 27105City: LargeUNITID 199971

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsChurches of ChristSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Undergraduates
52
Graduate students
19
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.4k
Graduation rate
15%
Retention rate
0%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$40.7k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
31th pct.
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Churches of Christ
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
64
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
0%
  • Interdenominational
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 83%

Ascent College

Gainesville, VA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
82
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Assemblies of God Church
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.7k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Other Protestant
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
159
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.3k
Grad rate
0%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 100%

Horizon University

Indianapolis, IN

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
63
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Other (none of the above)
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 82%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.