Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Rasmussen University-North Dakota

Fargo, ND 58103City: MidsizeUNITID 200013

Private for-profit 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
52
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
29%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.1k
Median debt
$20.9k
Student : faculty
4:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
53
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Ambria College of Nursing

Hoffman Estates, IL

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
123
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
55
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
144
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
0%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Bryan University

Springfield, MO

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.1k
Grad rate
90%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
67
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
177
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.